Why Use FirstClass? Customer Testimonials

You Can Trust Us – We are an Australian owned and operated travel agency, who have been operating since 1999. We are a member of the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and the International Cruise Council Australasia. (ICCA). As a member of these organisations you can be sure that we will complete travel services to completion in a prompt and professional manner.
We Specialise in First Class Travel – We select only the best travel products in Business or First Class air travel, luxury tours, holidays, cruises and event packages. Our staff are trained to cater for exclusively discerning travellers and to provide the level of service that these customers expect and deserve. We are a leading luxury travel agency in Australia, most recently winning Travel Agent of the Year at the Independent Travel Awards. View our other awards here.
We Offer First Class Service – Excellence is our benchmark. Our dedicated and professional consultants are committed to offer you a complete first class experience, before, during and after your trip with a 24 hour emergency contact to make sure that you are never without our help.We value a customer-focused ethic, professional excellence, honesty and integrity in all of our practices.
We Provide Excellent Value – Our focus on only the few top end products allows us to negotiate fantastic offers with our suppliers. Our competitive pricing is enhanced by expert knowledge and first hand experience, and we are committed to recommending the best solution for your needs and budget.
Join FirstClass Membership and Receive More! – On top of all the benefits above, members will receive priority services, exclusive offers and many other benefits, as well as exclusive access to our First Class Travel Club.
award medal   View FirstClass.com.au Awards and Accolades

First Class Customer Testimonials

Thank you again for your excellent service

GB, From Brisbane 29 Oct 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle and thanks for the follow up call.I can only give First Class - and you - the highest praise; from the first telephone contact to the after sales service, it was excellent!Thanks again for all your hard work on my behalf.

HA, From Sydney 26 Oct 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks very much for organising and confirming my seating request.The extra "tweaking" was also much appreciated!So thank you again, to both you and Andriana, for your organisational efforts.Great friendly service from you both! We will definitely recommend you to our friends.

IC, From Melbourne 22 Oct 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hello Mary Thank you for your email.Thank you Mary for your part and your helpfulness, all the seats were exactly as I had requested.Regards,C.R

no name, From 15 Oct 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi Andriana.Just wanted to personally thank you for your service. We received the e-tickets today, it was a nice little touch with the document wallet and luggage tags.Once again than you for assistance.

SH, From Brisbane 02 Oct 2015
Consultant: Andriana


FirstClass from start to finish! Using FirstClass.com.au to book my Etihad First Apartment trip to Europe was a great decision, nothing was too much trouble and the specialised advice from Garry and his team made this trip very special. All my travel in the future will be booked through Firstclass.com.au

S.T., From Sydney 23 Sep 2015
Consultant: Garry


Thanks again Keren for your perseverance and finding this flight for us, truly appreciated.

SM, From Sydney 14 Sep 2015
Consultant: Keren


Dear Keren, Thank you very much for all your efficient assistance. This was a very streamlined and stress free experience. This is the second time I have used your company and have been very impressed with the service.

BG, From Perth 14 Sep 2015
Consultant: Keren


Hi Mary,Our thanks again for all your helpful organisational skills and caring manner. You are a definite asset to the organisation, have our highest level of recommendation and will be definitely be our first choice with future travels.Regards,M & T

M.M, From LST 10 Sep 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi Garry,During my career as Director of Public Affairs for the RAAF I became very aware that the Air Force, indeed Defence, was often tardy in recognising excellent work.Now retired, I like to advise where staff have exceeded my expectations. Hence, I was fortunate in phoning Mary Yilmaz, after a friend of mine, a retired British Airways pilot, advised me to contact your company for my trip to Europe – I depart on Saturday. Mary not only has an engaging personality but was thoroughly professional, courteous and prompt in advising me of the best options for flights, hire car and accommodation. I have already passed on her details to a number of my friends.I would appreciate if you could pass on my thanks to Mary.Regards,K.L

K.L, From ACT 08 Sep 2015
Consultant: Mary


Andriana,Thank you so much all your help has been amazing we will definitely be using you for future business and personal trips.

rm, From Sydney 01 Sep 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Dani thank you so much for all your help over the last few years. I feel completely safe with any bookings made by you.

LH, From Brisbane 27 Aug 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks Keren!All good..a great trip thank you...as usual I can't praise Etihad enough: their service standards are fantastic and consistently so. All your arrangements went like clockwork. Will certainly recommend you to friends and use your services again( don't know when !) but am happy to receive the email news on upcoming deals etc. Thanks again for great personal service!

WD, From Hobart 21 Aug 2015
Consultant: Keren


Hi Andriana,Thanks again for your attentive service and superb help in arranging this trip for us. I look forward to booking our next flight with you in the future.

DA, From Brisbane 19 Aug 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi DanielleThanks for your email. We had a wonderful trip and everything went very smoothly. Thanks again for your assistance with our bookings. We have recommended First Class Travel to lots of people and will definitely make use of your services in the future.

LD, From Brisbane 13 Aug 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Dear Danielle, Thank you for arranging my flight. Everything worked like clockwork. ETIHAD is certainly a good airline to fly with.Should I ever have the courage to attempt another long flight, will certainly get in touch with you. Greetings from a grateful customer

SC, From Sydney 12 Aug 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks very much for all your assistance. I remain a happy customer and will not hesitate to come to Frist Class.com.au for my more complex travel arrangements.

MM, From DRW 10 Aug 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Garry,We are back in Australia now and I wanted to thank you for the excellent arrangements. The Singapore Airlines sector on the way back (A380 business class) was as good as I have ever experienced - highly recommended.Many thanks to you and your team.

TH, From Sydney 05 Aug 2015
Consultant: Garry


Hi Mary,We have established an excellent relationship with your helpful approach to our booking and remain appreciative of the interest you have demonstrated with the planning of our holiday. You have our unsolicited recommendation to colleagues and friends.Kind regards,M.M

M.M, From LST 04 Aug 2015
Consultant: Mary


Good morning Keren,Many thanks for your speedy and efficient service, very impressed.RegardsV

no name, From 24 Jul 2015
Consultant: Keren


You have been very helpful and I appreciate everything which allowed the travel aspects to be basically as painless as they can be.

RB, From Sydney 23 Jul 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,Thanks so much for checking in. All went well. Thanks for your help, I will get in touch when the next trip comes around.Regards,E.A

E.A, From Sydney 20 Jul 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi Danielle,Just received my e-tickets and folder with some “ goodies “ inside.Thanks for your kind service – most appreciated.Let me firstly say Danielle, that you have been most professional & understanding during your dealings with us ( older people ) and for this we are truly most grateful. Really look forward to hearing from you from time to time.Our thank to you once again Danielle.

GM, From Perth 13 Jul 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle,Plans went well and we had a great holiday thank you. Thank you for your efforts on our behalf, they were much appreciated.

TP, From Sydney 08 Jul 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle,We had a wonderful holiday thank you.Very impressed with Cathay Pacific - the cabin staff were wonderfully attentive and very very helpful with our children and the cabin, food and service were all excellent.Cathay were also very accommodating at check-in for each flight and in all instances had us sitting together which was excellent.Won’t hesitate to use you again for our future travels so please do keep me on your mailing list for flight offers

TB, From Melbourne 08 Jul 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Garry,Thank you so much for arranging our flights for our honeymoon. Dane & I appreciate all the time and effort you put in for us in finding the best flights p.s. A380 was absolutely amazing. We will be sure to book all future flights with you.Thank you

L.A. , From Sydney 07 Jul 2015
Consultant: Garry


Hello Mary,Thank you for the attachment. I would also like to express my gratitude for the assistance provided, especially considering the short notice you had.Am truly grateful and appreciative of your work.Kind regards,B.T

B.T, From Sydney 25 Jun 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi MaryI am having an absolute dream holiday.Thanks again for always taking care of me.Regards,R.H

R.H, From Melbourne 23 Jun 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hello Mary,We would like to take this opportunity to enthusiasticly recommend yourself and your company! It has been a pleasure for us try and show some appreciation for all that you have done for us.Regards,DB

DB, From Brisbane 17 Jun 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi Dani,I just want to thank you for all you have done for us. We leave this Wednesday (God willing) and are very excited. You are always such a pleasure to deal with and look after us so very very well.I hope you and your family are well, and I will give you a ring when we return.Thank you again dear Dani,

no name, From CS 16 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Now back safely from my European adventure.Thanks so much for your professional advice and service which was seamless. I had a great time.

JD, From Melbourne 10 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks again for your assistance with booking these fares - was a very good experience and one I have recommend to friends and colleagues.

AH, From Melbourne 09 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


We had a great time - thank you so much- absolutely everything went to plan !Looking forward to planning my next holiday with you😊

LH, From Brisbane 04 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks again Danielle for organising our trip; your help was great and very much appreciated

TS, From Sydney 04 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks so much once again for your assistance. I feel very lucky to have you as my travel agent – you always fix things!

DM, From Sydney 02 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you Mary.trip was good and Ethiad was also very good. limousine arrangements also well organised.thank you for all your help. will contact you agaiinMD

MD, From Melbourne 29 May 2015
Consultant: Mary


Morning Danielle,Just wanted to write to thank you so much for organizing my flight to the UK.Although you did a fantastic job looking after mum it was very kind of you to also assist with mine.Everything went so well and mum now doing her tours.Thanks again

JD, From Sydney 27 May 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Just a note to thank you for introducing us to Danielle Macey.Danielle has looked after our travel needs with great patience, humour and professionalism. It has certainly been a pleasure dealing with First Class.com

RH, From Canberra 14 May 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Very best to you and my thanks again for a job well done.

JD, From Melbourne 02 May 2015
Consultant: Danielle


We will be recommending you and of course, look forward to making further bookings with you.

AR, From Melbourne 28 Apr 2015
Consultant: Danielle


My experience of dealing with you has been unbelievable and I would highly recommend you to any friends booking trips. I will certainly be in touch again for other journeys in the futures! Thank you so much for all your wonderful help and attention to detail. Even the chauffeur service worked like clockwork and within 80 minutes of landing I was in my home again on Sunday night.

NM, From Sydney 14 Apr 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you for your great service and persistence today finding the flights for us to get to Barcelona in June

PS, From Adelaide 13 Apr 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi GarryWe had a wonderful trip and the Qantas/ JAL/ BA codeshare flights were all outstanding

MS, From Kingscliff 08 Apr 2015
Consultant: Garry


I would like to provide some feedback in regard to one of your consultants, Danielle Macey. I have been dealing with her over the past few weeks to arrange travel for myself and my husband to Paris. My observations of her are:• Danielle was quick to respond to my original email with a telephone call to clarify my needs• She promptly provided me with a number of options for us to consider• Once we had made our selection, she made the arrangements efficiently and sent me the details• She is very professional and friendly on the telephone and her emails are succinct and effective• She followed up on a number of queries I had in a timely way• She was very patient and supportive whilst I sorted out payment of the ticketsI have been very happy during my dealings with Danielle and I hope you will pass on this feedback to her. I have really appreciated her knowledge and expertise in this area.

JH, From HBA 31 Mar 2015
Consultant: Danielle


I recently booked a business class flight to Singapore with Andriana Sardelis and found her very pleasant and helpful. I shall be only too happy to use her services in the future. Please include me on your mailing list.

ML, From Sydney 12 Mar 2015
Consultant: Andriana


I have been very impressed with your level of customer service and thoroughness. Your company came highly recommended, and I will have no hesitation in using your services again, and recommending your organisation, and you personally, to our friends and colleagues.

JD, From Melbourne 09 Mar 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Your patience and persistence to get this trip over the line has been amazing and very much appreciated.I have not forgotten the bubbly

JM, From Sydney 08 Mar 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you Andriana. All went well and we loved Cuba and of course the Carnival in Rio.

L.M, From Brisbane 27 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana,We had the most magnificent time!!! Not a single glitch with flights etc so thank you very much. We will definitely refer and use you again in the future.

S.F, From Brisbane 27 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Mary,Thanks for your email – great trip and all went smoothly – again all your help was greatly appreciated.P.H

P.H, From Brisbane 23 Feb 2015
Consultant: Mary


Was a pleasure dealing with you again and is also a happy situation to have someone who knows who we are when we make contact.

RC, From Perth 19 Feb 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle,Really appreciate your professionalism - thank you. Etihad was a new experience for us and one we very much looked forward to.Again thank you for all your past help.

RC, From Perth 11 Feb 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Andriana,Everything went well. All our connections were seamless & we had a great time. I’ll definitely be in touch with you once we decide on our next holiday later in the year.Regards,Linda

LA, From Sydney 03 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks Andriana. We had a great trip.I have passed on your details to a friend for her next trip. Much appreciate your serviceKind regards,Jo

JR, From Sydney 02 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Dear Andriana, Thanks for this. We really appreciate all you do to help us.Again, thanks.Kind regardsStephen and Elizabeth.

SC, From Sydney 02 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks Andriana, it was a great trip from beginning to end. Will definitely be in touch for future trips.Have a great week.Regards,

LB, From 27 Jan 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi DanielleI had a great trip and the flights went well I would definitely fly Swiss again and also use First Class and have recommended you to friends and colleaguesUntil my next trip have fun!

AS, From Sydney 26 Jan 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Andriana. Thank you for the email. All went well with the trip and thank you for your efforts. They are much appreciated. Regards. Glyn

GE, From 23 Jan 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Dear Andriana,Thank you for your email! We had a wonderful trip through Switzerland, Italy and France-we saw areas we had long wished to visit and thoroughly enjoyed every location where we had chosen to stay. Our flights went according to plan and were well scheduled with just the right amount time between flights and, from our perspective, the better alternative to arrive early in the day at our destinations.We were very happy with your attention and service for our just completed trip.

RB, From 23 Jan 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Lauren,I was just about to email you when your email came through!We had the most wonderful holiday everything went perfectly and there were no hitches.All our flights were great with just the right amount of transit time in-between.The accommodation was excellent especially the suite at the New York Palace , a fantastic location.Stonegate was also a great location but the units were looking a little tired but then so was I after a big day skiing.All the transfers were very good and on time.Thank you for all your help I will be in touch for our next holiday, if you have any questions feel free to ring me any time.Kind regards

MJC, From Brisbane 23 Jan 2015
Consultant: Firstclass


You and your colleague’s service levels have been 1st Class (pun intended) and I’ll be happy to send some more business your way.

M.T, From Melbourne 19 Jan 2015
Consultant: Jessica


Hi Lauren,We have been so impressed with your professionalism, knowledge and service we have recommended Firstclass.com.au to fellow travellers and will forward your details to a couple from Adelaide who we met on the HAL cruise.

WG&WP, From Canberra 15 Jan 2015
Consultant: Firstclass


We left everything to the last minute for our Christmas break, which was mainly due to work commitments and not knowing timing etc. We contacted Keren on 23 December seeking help. Keren managed to plan, book and provide suggestions and advice within the very short timeframe and we were on the plane to Singapore on the morning of Christmas Eve. This allowed us to enjoy Christmas in Singapore and then continue on to Vietnam for an enjoyable two week holiday experiencing its culture, its UNESCO sites, the main cities and a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at one of its resorts.Thank you Keren for your efforts, commitment and efficiency in organising a very enjoyable holiday.

V&P, From Sydney 14 Jan 2015
Consultant: Keren


Hi Lauren,Thank you for organising our trip to Florence- everything was great.The hotel in Milan was amazing the lounge bar ( which FYI made the best vodka martini's) was renovated like Hollywood in the 40's/50's.Our flights with Etihad were excellent (even if delayed both ways in Abu Dhabi).Thanks again for your great work in organising and booking all for us.Hope to chat next time we want to travel.

JB & PS, From Melbourne 13 Jan 2015
Consultant: Firstclass


Thank you Danielle - appreciate your email.In terms of feedback, the service you provided both me and my father was excellent. I know I had a number of messy questions and I really appreciated your prompt and professional service

KD, From Sydney 13 Jan 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Garry,Hope you had a relaxing break.We certainly did. Thanks so much for arranging our trip we had a blast. Weather was awesome , seas were calm , food and service was outstanding and people were super friendly that we met.Thanks again,

Greg, From Sydney 13 Jan 2015
Consultant: Garry


Thank you again for your help – when we decided to go he said “Quick get in touch with Danielle and she will do it for us” - we do appreciate the service you give us.We hear all our friends’ terrible stories of booking and we just smile and say “We have Danielle”.We wish you and your family a very happy Christmas.

MN, From Melbourne 03 Dec 2014
Consultant: Danielle


I’m glad to have made contact but I just wanted to say what a pleasure it is dealing with your companyWe have booked 2 X 4 person business seats to Europe via Danielle and she has been excellent, great fares, quick and fantastic attention to detail and so easy to deal with unlike other agencies

mr, From Sydney 27 Nov 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Dear Mary We had a lovely trip thank you and all your arrangements worked well.Regards,P.K

P.K, From Melbourne 25 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Mary,Thank you the trip was good and all went to plan.Cheers,

J.T, From Melbourne 25 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


Dear Sir/Madam Lauren was very helpful in organising our recent va

P&K C, From 21 Nov 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


HiJust wanted to thank you for all your help organising my flights to USA recently. We had a great time and everything went ahead as plannedWe hope to do s similar trip next year and will contact you again to help us out

LT, From 14 Nov 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


I don’t normally involve myself in customer feedback programmes, however, on this occasion I feel compelled to pass on some information to indicate my complete satisfaction with Lauren Milner, who has booked and organised 3 international flights, with connecting domestic services for me in the past 12 months.It is easy to be frustrated with any part of any trip, but Lauren’s attention to detail has prevented this occurring in every area of her responsibility. Whilst this may be her job, her professional, friendly and considerate attitude has allowed me to concentrate on my business on not on the travel concerns, with everything on every occasion being delivered, as assumed. This, on this trip was particularly felt when those with whom I was travelling experienced issues that may have been prevented had they engaged the services of Lauren. Accordingly, I wish to thank Lauren for her assistance; I have already recommended her services to other frequent flyers.

SH, From 18 Nov 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


I would like to bring to your attention the great,friendly and efficient service that was provided to me by Jessica, she was an absolute delight to deal with.I will definitely book future trips with her again.

P.S, From Hobart 07 Jan 2015
Consultant: Jessica


All went well was a wonderful stay and accommodation was fabulous. Thanks for helping organise the trip.

K.S, From Melbourne 06 Jan 2015
Consultant: Jessica


Thanks Jessica for your prompt action.I am impressed with your efficiency.Good work.

A.T, From Sydney 30 Dec 2014
Consultant: Jessica


Hi MaryWe had a fantastic time and all of the arrangements worked well with no issues at all.Thanks for your help and all the best for 2015.RegardsL.L

L.L, From Brisbane 30 Dec 2014
Consultant: Mary


Many Thanks Andriana and I’d like to take this opportunity to wish y

AB, From Sydney 18 Dec 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you for your help in making Helens and my holiday a great experience. We are regular travellers to Europe and believe me we have had plenty go wrong over the years. Our journey this year went off without a hitch. You were responsible for a large part of the stress reduction which should be part and parcel of a good travel agents brief but which is rarely delivered. You answered every query and request which is a first for us. It went like clock work which is a first for us in 20 Years of travelling. Last year when we returned from Europe our Etihad pick up did not turn up and we waited for an hour for it in vain. Our agent let us down but not this year. You are a gem Keren.

D & HM, From Sydney 07 Nov 2014
Consultant: Keren


Mary Thank you - all worked really well. Will come to earlier next year when we start planning the next trip. RegardsBC

R.C, From Melbourne 06 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


The service from yourself was excellent. A pleasure to work with you.

NB, From Sydney 03 Nov 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks for the great service Mary.Regards,M.S

M.S, From Melbourne 03 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thank you so much Mary, and we've appreciated the good serviceRegardsJ.W

J.W, From Perth 03 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


Just a note to say how pleased I have been with the service I have received when making my booking with your company. Lauren has been an excellent contact, both on line and by phone, being both helpful and efficient. I wish I had come across your company years ago, but I was under the impression you just handled , exclusively, first class.We leave for Paris early August and I hope everything works out just as smoothly.

ST, From Sydney 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


Good MorningI recently used your company to arrange flights to the UK for my wife and I and was fortunate to have received excellent service from your Lauren Milner.I cannot speak more highly of her professionalism, willingness to help and diligence in finding the flights and making all necessary arrangements.

MS, From Melbourne 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


Hi GarryAs usual a great job. All flights OK.Please use Amex on file to pay.Kindest regards

MM, From Perth 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Garry


Hi Mary,Yes all went well, in fact in terms of flights etc and air

JVR, From Melbourne 22 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thanks Andriana,I appreciate your assistance along the way to get us the right travel & flights.

A.B, From 21 Oct 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Dear Andriana,Thank you so much for this and I really appreciate your support.We will definitely use your service again.

A.M, From 21 Oct 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Mary,Great flights, great trip. Thanks for all your organisation .Looking forward to the next one.Cheers, J.M

J.M, From Melbourne 17 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Dear Danielle,Everything went very well with our flights and chauffeur transfers. I would like to thank you for organising everything so efficiently, especially the seat selection. We were so glad to be together in the middle, could hold hands when we wanted to!!! Also Row 11, being in the middle, is away from the noise of toilets and galley. Thank you for doing such a grand job,

pm, From Brisbane 13 Oct 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle, I just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for our

JH, From 09 Oct 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,We had a lovely time.Thanks again for your hard work especially when things went a bit crazy with the cancellations.Regards,W.H

W.H, From Sydney 09 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Mary,We thank you for a great holiday. Everything went accord to plan, no delays and all travel comfortable.Weather was perfect and we had a great time.See you next time we travelThanks again P.F

P.F, From Sydney 24 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Dear Mary,Many thanks for all your help, Mary and I’ve told seve

A.C, From 03 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi MaryThank you for your email. We had a wonderful trip and everything went well. Thank you for all your help with the arrangements.Kind regards R.M

R.M, From Melbourne 03 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi, I would like compliment Jessica Al-Chami for being of great help and also being able to forgive a little rant from an old bloke.This young lady is a pleasure to deal with and I will look forward to future bookings with her.

P.S, From Melbourne 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Jessica


Good afternoon,I am writing to say how greatly we appreciate the help Jessica Al-Chami gave to us in organising new flights when Air France cancelled our flights due to the pilots' strike. We don't know what we would have done without her help. We have been delighted with the service we received.

R.W, From Brisbane 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Jessica


Hi Andriana,We had a wonderful time and there were no hitches. We would happily book through you again.

P.W, From Sydney 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you Andriana. Your service has been exceptional.

S.L, From Melbourne 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Great customer service. Well done.

S.W, From Sydney 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Hello MaryThe trip was fabulous, especially flying Business Class. All connections went well.Thank you and we will certainly be in contact in the future should we travel again, no doubt we will. Y.V

Y.Z, From Perth 17 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Mary ,Yes all went well great service and flights were good - got a nice sleep both ways !Thanks for your helpJ.D

J.D, From Sydney 18 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Mary,Everything perfect trip was fantastic.Will defiantly C.H

C.H, From Sydney 17 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thanks Danielle. How easy it is to make a booking with you.Until the next trip.

PB, From Sydney 16 Sep 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,Your kind words and all of the information regarding our trip is much appreciated.Thank you for your professional expertise exercised in such a caring way.Kind Regards D

D.J, From Sydney 11 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thanks Mary.Really excellent work/service!regards,J

J.C, From Melbourne 11 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Danielle,Thanks for your email.Everything went smoothly on my flights home. Thank you again for all your assistance.Once again thank you so much for all your assistance in initially booking my flights and then also making the amendments I requested when in the UK.I look forward to contacting you next year for my usual annual flights.

dm, From 10 Sep 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,Thanks very much! Yep just about ready, thanks so much for all your help and wonderful, professional service as always.I’ll speak to you when I return.

L.E, From Sydney 10 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi DanielleWe had a great trip and etihad was as wonderful as ever.

mc, From Sydney 09 Sep 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you Jessica. It was a pleasure to do business with you and First Class. You truly are 'first class'!!

L.N, From Sydney 29 Aug 2014
Consultant: Jessica


I was very happy with your service. It was professional, knowledgeable and very timely. I know a great deal about rtw trips, etc. as I have had to book a number of them myself over the years. It is refreshing to speak to someone who has such a broad background in overseas travel.

AD, From 19 Aug 2014
Consultant: Danielle


GarryThank you for your good wishes in your email of 21 July. We have been trying to catch up since getting back, and urgent work for the local university has been holding us up.Everything that was arranged through you happened exactly as it was supposed to. Thank you very much for your company's attention to detail.Etihad run a very smooth operation with their limousines. Great organisation.Our only real hitch was our luggage not making the connection to Sydney at the changeover airport in Abu Dhabi. They delivered it the next day.The flight from Abu Dhabi to Sydney was operated by Virgin. To our surprise, it was remarkably good. Our reaction before we boarded was that we had been caught with a typical JetStar international flight. But no! Do you recall the famous Avis advertising campaign when they made a virtue of being Number 2 behind Hertz, "therefore we try harder"? T'was just like that. I am sure Borghetti is getting his revenge for being overlooked at Qantas.Thanks again for all you did.With kindest regards

RG and RJ, From Sydney 19 Aug 2014
Consultant: Garry


I am extremely happy with the customer service you have provided to me - you are a star!

DM, From 18 Aug 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks for the follow up. The trip was great! We had sunny days pretty

C.B, From Sydney 17 Jul 2014
Consultant: Jessica


Hi Garry, Back in Oz after another holiday in Europe. Must let you know that your organisation was impeccable as usual and apart from a small hic-up in Singapore with the Limo, (not your fault) we had a great trip and a fantastic time . This email is really only sent to let you know your service was absolutely first class, and you, and FirstClass, deserve our heartfelt thanks. Cheers

Ron, From Sydney 31 Jul 2014
Consultant: Garry


Thank you for your great service. We will definitely use you again should we need to travel business class.

M.R, From 18 Jul 2014
Consultant: Danielle


We appreciate all you did for us and are happy to recommend Firstclass.com.au

M.P, From 10 Jul 2014
Consultant: Danielle


This is the second time I've used your company and again all was perfe

L.S, From 10 Jul 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,Great trip thanks.Thanks for your contact and attention. I've been impressed with your agency and will definitely call back next time I travel. I had recommended you to a few people.Thanks,A.O

A.O, From Brisbane 09 Jul 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Mary,Thanks for your email. Thanks for getting everything in place and I look forward to working with you again in the future.P.H

P.H, From Brisbane 09 Jul 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thank you! Everything went very smoothly. Great service as usual by Etihad and by your good selves. Really appreciated your speedy response to my change of flight request. We will definitely be in touch for our next trip.

RW, From Sydney 13 Nov 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hello, firstly, I am a "return" Client.I would like to thank Danielle for her advice and especially Lauren for her assistance in arranging a recent Booking to Europe.Danielle was (initially) able to save us more than $2K PP on our Flights due to an Airline Offer I was unaware of.Lauren had "difficulties" finalising our "On Land" segment which were resolved with her persistence and assisted us with Seating changes.I'm grateful to you both for your help.Cheers and thank you

AD, From Melbourne 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


I wanted to write to you to express how satisfied we are with one of your hard workers Lauren Milner. Lauren has gone beyond the call of normal service in assisting us with a booking that we had some issues with and she has been fabulous with both her service, professionalism and attention to detail when helping us solve the issue. You probably don’t get many of these emails anymore as usually there are complaints in this world...You are very fortunate to have such a hardworking and courteous employee and we wanted to let you know so you can acknowledge this.

S&M S, From Sydney 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


Testimonials Archive