Why Use FirstClass? Customer Testimonials

You Can Trust Us – We are an Australian owned and operated travel agency, who have been operating since 1999. We are a member of the International Air Transport Association (IATA) and the International Cruise Council Australasia. (ICCA). As a member of these organisations you can be sure that we will complete travel services to completion in a prompt and professional manner.
We Specialise in First Class Travel – We select only the best travel products in Business or First Class air travel, luxury tours, holidays, cruises and event packages. Our staff are trained to cater for exclusively discerning travellers and to provide the level of service that these customers expect and deserve. We are a leading luxury travel agency in Australia, most recently winning Travel Agent of the Year at the Independent Travel Awards. View our other awards here.
We Offer First Class Service – Excellence is our benchmark. Our dedicated and professional consultants are committed to offer you a complete first class experience, before, during and after your trip with a 24 hour emergency contact to make sure that you are never without our help.We value a customer-focused ethic, professional excellence, honesty and integrity in all of our practices.
We Provide Excellent Value – Our focus on only the few top end products allows us to negotiate fantastic offers with our suppliers. Our competitive pricing is enhanced by expert knowledge and first hand experience, and we are committed to recommending the best solution for your needs and budget.
Join FirstClass Membership and Receive More! – On top of all the benefits above, members will receive priority services, exclusive offers and many other benefits, as well as exclusive access to our First Class Travel Club.
award medal   View FirstClass.com.au Awards and Accolades

First Class Customer Testimonials

Hi Mary, Our trip was fantastic, connections were great. Thanks again for the awesome trip you organised for us. Regards P.G

P.G, From Sydney 08 Nov 2017
Consultant: Mary


Hi Andriana, I was just catching up on some overdue emails and realised I hadn't written to thank you and Gary for getting me home after my stuff up with my return flight from London. The service I received when altering my plans originally and then when you dug me out of my hole in the UK was really brilliant, thank you again.

PN, From Sydney 07 Nov 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana, The trip went very well and it was a pleasure to fly with Qatar. Thank you too for all your help with the tickets. I will certainly come to you for my future travel needs. With best wishes,

GB, From Sydney 07 Nov 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana, Thanks for your assistance here and Im happy to go ahead and confirm. As always I appreciate your sensational assistance with our bookings Regards

AB, From Sydney 07 Nov 2017
Consultant: Andriana


It was a really great trip and we can't thank you enough for your help.

IM, From Sydney 06 Nov 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Hi Andriana, Tom and I are very impressed with your service, we have been shopping around a little and you are by far the best and so very knowledgeable. Thank you.

MS, From Sydney 06 Nov 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks again for your help Andriana. Will be in touch for a trip next year with my wife.

MW, From Melbourne 17 Oct 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Mary, Thanks all went well with Europe travel & we had a wonderful time. Hope things are well with you & thank you again for your assistance getting away - it was very stressful & I was happy to have you to help.

LM, From Melbourne 17 Oct 2017
Consultant: Mary


Hi Andriana, You and Mary make a great team and are both valuable assets to your organisation. We are very grateful for your efforts and the excellent flights you have secured.

MM, From Melbourne 09 Oct 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana, Yes everything went very well and I appreciate all your help along the way.

LD, From Melbourne 09 Oct 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you very much for your assistance Baylie and I hope I am in touch with you soon regarding another trip.

JN, From Sydney 25 Sep 2017
Consultant: Baylie


we had a fabulous time and can’t wait to book for next year!! Thanks for your help with it all.

EM, From Sydney 25 Sep 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Well done, thank you very much for your hard work and assistance.

JK, From Sydney 22 Sep 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Hello Andriana, Thank you kindly. The trip was flawless and a great deal of fun. We will indeed be making contact with you in the not too distant future.

JA, From Sydney 21 Sep 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you Mary, We had a wonderful time and everything worked out fabulously with your arrangements. I must say how wonderfully you do your job. You are a joy to organize trips with and as you know I am pretty particular about airlines and aircraft. I like everything to fit nicely together. Many thanks again, S.N

SN, From Brisbane 08 Sep 2017
Consultant: Mary


Hello Mary, Thank you we had a brilliant time away. We are grateful for how everything went so smoothly. Thank you for your wonderful work in organizing our trip. MJ

MJ, From Sydney 08 Sep 2017
Consultant: Mary


Thanks Mary, your good service is appreciated Regards

JW, From Perth 08 Sep 2017
Consultant: Mary


Thank you for all of your assistance with our booking. You've been amazing to deal with yet again! A true credit to First Class Travel.

RS, From Sydney 05 Sep 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Many thanks for all your help and I received my documents today. Will be in contact again for my next trip. Many thanks again.

JH, From Sydney 22 Aug 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Mary, All your arranging was fantastic right from the beginning, so much appreciated. So thank you for making the trip happen at such short notice. Best Wishes,

HS, From Melbourne 02 Aug 2017
Consultant: Mary


Thanks Mary. Yep everything was great and Air NZ Business was awesome!! Thanks again for all your wonderful help.

LE, From Sydney 02 Aug 2017
Consultant: Mary


Hi Andriana, Thank you, yes everything went without a hitch as usual. We are very pleased with the service we receive from First Class Travel, your staff are very professional, pleasant and couldn't be more helpful. We have already booked a flight to London in November and we are sure that it will go smoothly as always. Best Regards

CR, From Brisbane 01 Aug 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana, Thanks again for your excellent service !

JN, From Melbourne 31 Jul 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana, Our trip went very smoothly all flights , bookings and FFlyer processed without a hitch. Looking forward to Our European holiday. Your attention to detail and assistance when we had to alter arrangements is greatly appreciated.

KT, From Brisbane 28 Jul 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you Andriana, our trip was great! Thanks for your help!!

JN, From Melbourne 28 Jul 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks so much for all your help and I will be back for our next trip!

HB, From Sydney 24 Jul 2017
Consultant: Nick L


Dear Nicholas, Just a note to say we have returned from our overseas trip. You were absolutely correct – we LOVED flying First Class!!! Couldn’t ever imagine a better way to fly! The service was fantastic and the ‘Apartment’ was beyond description. Thank you for talking me into it!! We would definitely do it again. Everything worked like clockwork, and the Chauffeur Service in Sydney, Abu Dhabi and London was amazing. Anyway, would thoroughly recommend Etihad and we shall be in touch when we return to England. Sincere thanks for the way you organised it all

L:S, From Sydney 17 Jul 2017
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


I hope all is well Thank you for travel documents received today very professional You did get the business because of your outstanding service for which we are grateful Thank you so much

MG, From Sydney 14 Jul 2017
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Nicholas , many thanks the trip was awesome and the business flights excellent. I look forward to booking our next trip with you.

TC, From Sydney 12 Jul 2017
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Thank you Nick – you have made my day – very exciting!!!

AS, From Sydney 11 Jul 2017
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Thank you Nicholas. As efficient as usual, great job.

JP, From Sydney 06 Jul 2017
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Thank you so much for your help and congratulations on getting rid of that “junior”.... You deserve your new title!

EC, From Melbourne 12 Jul 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Thanks so much for your help with this, you’ve been fantastic. We both really appreciate it.

LM, From Adelaide 05 Jul 2017
Consultant: Baylie


All in all from my perspective, you, and the guys at First Class have given me outstanding service again. Cheers and Thanks

AM, From Sydney 05 Jul 2017
Consultant: Mary


Our trip went without a hitch - many thanks to Andriana and Firstclass.com.

SH, From Melbourne 03 Jul 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Mary, Thank you again for your efficiency.

MB, From Sydney 30 Jun 2017
Consultant: Mary


Thanks Mary for the handy links and for your services. You've always been very helpful.

DA, From Brisbane 28 Jun 2017
Consultant: Mary


Well done Baylie, everything went as planned. Booking experience was excellent - nothing was too much trouble, very efficient.

DM, From Perth 26 Jun 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Hi Nick, Again, many thanks for your great Service. I look forward to the flight.

KK, From Sydney 23 Jun 2017
Consultant: Nick L


Thanks Nick. Singapore Airlines were perfect. Rest assured, you will be the first person we contact, when we organise our next trip. We are very happy with the service you have provided

GP, From Perth 21 Jun 2017
Consultant: Nick L


Excellent! Invariably friendly, patient and with attention to detail! THANK YOU!

EK, From Sydney 14 Jun 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Thanks Nick. You are a star!

JW, From Perth 14 Jun 2017
Consultant: Nick L


Thank you very much Nick. And also for your help, you have been very good... We are looking forward to do continued business with you in future.

CW, From Sydney 13 Jun 2017
Consultant: Nick L


Dear Andriana, Thank you so much for keeping us updated. We are leaving tomorrow and wish to express our appreciation for all your assistance with our trip.

SS, From Sydney 01 Jun 2017
Consultant: Andriana


You have looked after us so well you certainly deserve to have the “Junior” dropped from your title!

EC, From Melbourne 31 May 2017
Consultant: Baylie


I just wanted to tell you that all the flights that you booked were excellent. I also want to thank you for your professionalism and efficiency in working out the itinerary on short notice

TH, From Sydney 30 May 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Booking experience great. Baylie was swift and efficient dealing with my booking and insurance.

WD, From HBA 30 May 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Service was excellent, followup to questions and requests were First Class

WK, From Melbourne 29 May 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Thank you so much Andriana – we had a wonderful time and can’t wait to go back!

CS, From Brisbane 18 May 2017
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you Baylie for your prompt and efficient service.

EC, From Melbourne 12 May 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Thanks Mary You have been wonderful with this booking. And Tina thanks for keeping your promises made some time ago I have referred some clients to First Class Travel, you all deserve success Thanks,

RF, From Sydney 05 May 2017
Consultant: Mary


Thanks for all your help. I will (in fact have) referred friends and family to your service. You have been very efficient and helpful and your assistance is greatly appreciated.

DH, From Sydney 03 May 2017
Consultant: Nick L


Thanks for your service, it has been great.

IH, From Adelaide 03 May 2017
Consultant: Nick L


Thanks again for all your hard work.

BB, From Canberra 02 May 2017
Consultant: Baylie


As always it has been a pleasure dealing with your company and you have been very helpful.

BJ, From Melbourne 02 May 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Terrific service by Baylie. Would certainly use FirstClass again and have recommended you to others.

LC, From Sydney 02 May 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Thanks very much Mary. And thanks for your wonderful service AGAIN.

LE, From Sydney 01 May 2017
Consultant: Mary


Dear Nicholas, Just a note to say we have returned from our overseas trip. You were absolutely correct – we LOVED flying Etihad First Class!!! Couldn’t ever imagine a better way to fly! The service was fantastic and the ‘Apartment’ was beyond description. Thank you for talking me into it!! We would definitely do it again. Everything works like clockwork with Etihad, and the Chauffeur Service in Sydney, Abu Dhabi and London was amazing. We received an email on the day or day before each time, they were always on time, and so pleasant. An amazing service. Anyway, would thoroughly recommend Etihad and we shall be in touch when we return to England. Sincere thanks for the way you organised it all

LS, From Sydney 06 Apr 2017
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Thanks Baylie. I appreciate your assistance once again!

SB, From Melbourne 28 Mar 2017
Consultant: Baylie


With many thanks for all your work and best regards

EK, From Canberra 15 Mar 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Hi Garry THANK YOU for fixing the flight date. I have now completed the rest of the trip. Your help has been great and I really appreciate having a professional to talk to. More business soon.

CC, From Sydney 09 Mar 2017
Consultant: Garry


The tickets arrived today, thanks so much for the excellent prompt service.

BR, From Sydney 22 Feb 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Thanks again for your wonderful assistance!

SB, From Melbourne 22 Feb 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Really appreciate your help and look forward to contacting you again for our next upcoming trip.

RS, From Sydney 18 Jan 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Thanks again for your super efficient and friendly service!

WD, From Sydney 12 Jan 2017
Consultant: Baylie


Thank you Nicholas, the services you provide are 1000 times better than "flight centre", you can quote me.

JPB, From Sydney 05 Jan 2017
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Thank you Andriana, You’ve been a wonderful help! Have a great xmas and new year  Regards,

RP, From Sydney 16 Dec 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Andriana, We really appreciate your valuable assistance in arranging the flights. Kind Regards,

SS, From Sydney 08 Dec 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Andriana is a very efficient and effective consultant. Our needs are not complex but even so Andriana is prompt, responsive and keeps in touch. We are very happy to use First Class.

RB, From Sydney 08 Dec 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks so much Mary, That is amazing. I really appreciate all you have done for us and I will definitely be recommending you to my friends. All the best, A.C

A.C, From Sydney 08 Dec 2016
Consultant: Mary


Nick Lalak at First Class.com was tremendous and efficient

DC, From Sydney 06 Dec 2016
Consultant: Nick L


Booking experience great as usual, Will recommend to others

AO, From Sydney 06 Dec 2016
Consultant: Baylie


Dear First Class Travel I would like to sing the praises of your employee Nick Lalak. With some lateral thinking he not only got us a great price for our First Class Travel to Europe but the tickets were confirmed and booking finalised in an hour or so. It's because of Customer Service Agents like Nick that we will continue to use FirstClass.com.au as our preferred agent

LW, From Sydney 05 Dec 2016
Consultant: Nick L


I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Nicholas Mayger for all his help and patience with assisting me to plan our upcoming honeymoon. His knowledge is amazing and patience a virtue dispite changing my mind re itenerary at least 10 times over the past 2 wks. I will miss our daily chats. Highly recommended travel agent.

SR, From Sydney 01 Dec 2016
Consultant: Nick M


For sure without the continued assistance of Baylie and her commitment to detail the trip would have resulted in a bad experience. Keep up the good work.

PB, From Sydney 01 Dec 2016
Consultant: Baylie


Hi Andriana, We wanted to thank you for arranging our flights to Europe. You did a wonderful job of amending our itinerary until it was just right, with no fuss and maximum efficiency. Best regards,

SH, From Melbourne 28 Nov 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Nick L was excellent, particularly in view of the short notice.

TB, From Brisbane 22 Nov 2016
Consultant: Nick L


Booking our flights with First Class was easy and staff helpful.

JG, From Sydney 22 Nov 2016
Consultant: Nick L


All worked very well, we asked a lot of Nick L and he came up with the goods.

MR, From Melbourne 22 Nov 2016
Consultant: Nick L


Thanks for organizing flights at short notice, our friends were also impressed.

PD, From Sydney 11 Nov 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary, Thank you for your help with my trip to the United Kingdom with Singapore Air. As usual you have made everything a very easy and efficient process. We look forward to booking flights via FirstClass again on our next UK trip.

SF, From Adelaide 09 Nov 2016
Consultant: Mary


excellent; Mary as usual very friendly, attentive and professional.

RP, From Sydney 09 Nov 2016
Consultant: Mary


We are home from our trip. Everything went well including all chauffeur pick ups. Emirates Business was a great choice for our first Business class flights. I just wanted to thank you again for all your help in organising our trip.

SO, From Sydney 01 Nov 2016
Consultant: Baylie


Thanks so much Andriana Thanks for making the planning and booking so easy for us.

FR, From Perth 01 Nov 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana, just wanted to let you know that all the flights, connections and pickups went really smoothly - thank you for all your organisation. Much appreciated,

CF, From Perth 31 Oct 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana, Lovely service as always from you. I'll be talking to you again but we may have to skip 2017. I have recommended you to a friend though.

ST, From Canberra 18 Oct 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Hello Andriana, You provide excellent service, Thanks

PM, From Sydney 17 Oct 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Hi, Thanks for all of your assistance, you were great. I will definitely start to use your company for international trips. Good work Andriana

SF, From Melbourne 17 Oct 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana, Thank you for your excellent service and booking the return transfers. The conference went well and I have to say I preferred Emirates to Qantas business. The single seats offered more comfort and privacy. I was fortunate enough to be upgraded to First on the way to Dubai which was superb. Thanks again.

JN, From Melbourne 14 Oct 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks for your great service-look forward to working together again

FB, From Sydney 14 Oct 2016
Consultant: Baylie


In terms of feedback for you - You are amazing and I simply could not ask for better service - thank you!

LK, From Sydney 20 Sep 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Andriana, I have been very pleased with your service. Thank you for your patience and assistance.

GS, From Melbourne 20 Sep 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks. We had a great time and all went very smoothly. We were very happy with the flights and particularly impressed with Swiss, for the price. Their new business class seats and new planes were really great and the service was very impressive. Cathay was also very good, as expected. We would highly recommend Swiss and wouldn't hesitate to fly with them again. Thanks for all your help - looking forward to booking our next trip with you.

SB, From Sydney 16 Sep 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle yes thank you everything was fabulous. Eventually got hold of Emirites for chauffeur. He turned up ok. Thank you for all you did the trip was amazing.

TT, From Perth 15 Sep 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Dear Danielle, Thanks for your welcome and, above all, the travel arrangements! The wheelchairs were in attendance everywhere this time, even on arrival in Sydney. I can recommend this mode of travelling - it's as painless as it gets.

EK, From Canberra 15 Sep 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle, Thanks for your email. We were very happy with Etihad as always, and with the service you provided. The Melb-Abu Dhabi and the return leg we had first class almost to ourselves, Etihad seems to be having trouble getting bums on seats at present, I guess that explains the low fares.

JB, From Sydney 09 Sep 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle, Thanks for your note. Yes, everything went according to plan and your assistance in making it all work is most appreciated. We’ll certainly contact you again for our next (?) journey.

NM, From Sydney 06 Sep 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle Trip was fantastic Will let you know my near future travel plans soon Thanks for your excellent work Best wishes

DW, From Adelaide 25 Aug 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Andriana, Everything went very smoothly. Thank you for all your help,

MF, From Melbourne 11 Aug 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana Home safely, had a great trip, everything worked like clockwork, you did a great job and I have recommended you to a number of friends and one has already booked a trip to Europe.

GG, From Sydney 09 Aug 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana. Many thanks for your email. We had the loveliest holiday. Trip was terrific. Our Cathay Pacific business class flights were terrific. We were all very impressed with Cathay Pacific. Staff were great and the lay down seats were amazing. Thanks again, Leisa Isherwood

LI, From Sydney 09 Aug 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Many thanks Andriana!! You’ve been most helpful!

NB, From Sydney 09 Aug 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Anyway, thank you again. It's been really nice chatting again and, as always, wonderful service

SR, From Adelaide 05 Aug 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Baylie, I just want to thank you for your excellent service, I really needed a travel agent but had no idea where to find a good one. I've been booking all my trips myself in the past which can be very time consuming. I will be traveling at least 4 times a year to either Paris or NY and will make sure to book with you.

CK, From Sydney 03 Aug 2016
Consultant: Baylie


Thank u so much! All overwhelming at the moment. As you know my fear of flying takes over any exitement, especially as I am on my own. Thanks again for all your help and I will be in touch when we get back as need to book for America and New Zealand next year

SC, From Sydney 01 Aug 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks so much Nick - you have done a great job and I am very grateful.

RR, From Canberra 28 Jul 2016
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Thanks Nick. You have been great to deal with. Au revoir!!!

GM, From Sydney 20 Jul 2016
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Thanks heaps Nicholas your service has been fantastic.

JH, From Brisbane 06 Jul 2016
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Afternoon Nicholas Sincere thanks for your helpful, professional attention to my booking requirements, it is much appreciated.

MG, From Canberra 05 Jul 2016
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Nicholas Good work . You are very competent and professional so I might have to tip some more contacts your way

KM , From Melbourne 05 Apr 2016
Consultant: Nicholas Anderson


Hi Mary, We had the most wonderful holiday and everything went really well, thanks for everything you organised for us the car hire worked a treat – no hitches. We will definitely be engaging your services next time and passing your details on to all and sundry. Cheers and thanks again A.E

EA, From Sydney 05 Jul 2016
Consultant: Mary


Dear Danielle,The trip, both in enjoyment and business terms, was great, and thank you for making it carefree

TK, From Sydney 21 Jun 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Garry, Have now returned from out wonderful trip including Nice, Silversea Cruise, Lisbon, Valencia, and Abu-Dhabi. Firstly Garry, we must extend our sincerest gratitude and thanks to you for organising this fabulous holiday trip for us both. FYI , I have briefly listed below a few comments on the destinations we visited and which you superbly arranged for us :- Nice ( France ), what a wonderful suggestion to book us in to the Negresco Hotel. We took your advice and had breakfast in the Carousel ( dining ) area. Nice was lovely with seaside views, marvellous restaurants, and a sophisticated vibe. A terrific place to commence our holiday. Our room was fabulous, and the whole splendour & ambience of this grand hotel in general was one we will never forget. In two words “ wonderful and unforgettable“. Our Silversea cruise from Monte Carlo to Lisbon was fabulous, wonderful service as normal with Silversea, great mixture of passengers, wonderful food, facilities, and more important, each and every port we called into was A new experience for us. At each port we had ample time to explore and enjoy each port taking in the atmosphere and wonderful weather which was with us for the entire voyage. Lisbon, where we stayed for about a week, was marvellous. The Avenida Palace Hotel was in a perfect central location in the city, and a splendid hotel to stay. In some ways similar in décor to the Negresco ! Last time we were in Lisbon was the early 70’s and couldn’t believe the changes. Together with being a wonderful and spectacular city, the friendliness of the people, the restaurants, the service, architecture, cleanliness, etc., simply blew us away. Loved every moment there. In a word – fantastic. Valencia – this city we chose to visit for almost a week as we had never visited this area of Spain in the past and truly did not know what to expect. Valencia totally and remarkably, exceeded any expectations we may have ever thought. A sophisticated, clean, busy, fabulous city. Much, much larger than we ever thought. Glorious buildings, both old & modern. Many, many parks and garden areas, shopping areas, outdoor restaurants, Our hotel, the Vinci- Lyss, was a smallish hotel right in the centre of the restaurant & shopping areas, large room with a massive outdoor terrace to enjoy in the cool evenings. We can highly recommend this city as a must for anyone visiting the Iberian Peninsula. Our stay there was – again – fabulous. The weather was most kind to us during the whole of our trip, temperatures being in the mid to high twenties, and with their “ twilight “ ( darkness does not occur until approx.. 9:00pm ) and most people don’t have dinner before this time ). Most civilized time ! The was the same in Lisbon also. Because of the weather, being Spring, in every single port, city, restaurant, hotel, etc., casual clothing was the “ norm “ ! No matter how grand the hotel, venue, restaurant…….. you name it, nearly everyone ( including the locals ) were dressed in polo shirts, shorts, jeans, casual walking shoes….. Very lay – back to say the least, and more important – most comfortable. The only time we wore “ smart “ casual clothing, on the entire holiday, was on the ship at dinner time. So Garry, as you can feel from my thoughts above, we had the most enjoyable trip we could possibly have had, mainly because of your input, organizational skills, and the efficiency and effort you made personally, to make this happen. And for this we are sincerely grateful. Kindest regards & Sincere thanks Garry, Carole & Graham

C&G M, From Perth 20 Jun 2016
Consultant: Garry


Hi Baylie,Thanks so much, will definitely use yourself and first class travel for future trips. You have made everything so easy for us!

DW, From Melbourne 15 Jun 2016
Consultant: Baylie


Thank you Andriana.We had the best time - everything went very smoothly, and we will definitely be in touch about our next holiday!

CM, From Sydney 14 Jun 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Many thanks for your help and efficiency. It is greatly appreciated.

RM, From Sydney 10 Jun 2016
Consultant: Baylie


Many thanks for last night's extravaganza which we thoroughly enjoyed.Congratulations to you in building what looks like a wonderful business and for the quality of the consultants you use. Danielle has been excellent in all she does for us.

WL, From Sydney 10 Jun 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks Baylie. I appreciate your help in speedily getting this sorted yet again!

SB, From Melbourne 10 Jun 2016
Consultant: Baylie


Thank you, Andriana. I really appreciate your assistance with this booking.

MS, From Perth 09 Jun 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you for your welcome back. Once again thank you for your help and the reassurance that you were there if we needed you.We wish you all the very best of health and well being.

JM, From Melbourne 06 Jun 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks Adriana. Had a wonderful time and all the flights went off without a hitch. Thanks for all your help.We will not hesitate to use your services again and have recommended to others already.

SH, From Melbourne 23 May 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you for all your help Mary.Most efficient and informative.R.M & S.M

R.M & S.M , From Sydney 23 May 2016
Consultant: Mary


Hi First Class,I received excellent service from Mary and she was delightful and so helpful with my booking.Highly recommended!Regards J.O

J.O, From Melbourne 23 May 2016
Consultant: Mary


Perfect. Thanks Andriana. This is why we use First Class travel, excellent agents like you. Kim

KE, From Sydney 09 May 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana Yes back safe and sound and all went well.I will certainly use your service again, thanks Amanda

AT, From Brisbane 29 Apr 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Andriana,Excellent. Thanks very much for a great service.

MM, From Adelaide 20 Apr 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Danielle,You continue to amaze me – I have never had a travel agent contact me on my return to ask how it went!! You seriously are a ‘first class’ operator (pardon the pun!)!The trip was brilliant! (thank you for asking!)

MI, From Canberra 12 Apr 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Andriana,Everything was perfect with our trip. Many thanks for your help

RC, From Sydney 12 Apr 2016
Consultant: Andriana


All looks good and thank you for taking care of all this. Is always a pleasure to deal with you.We all know everything can be done on line but there is something very valuable aboutspeaking with an expert and being able to maintain a personal contact with someone who knows who we are.

RC, From Perth 04 Apr 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks very much Mary.Once again, it has been a pleasure dealing with you and first class travel.Regards,S.B

S.B, From Sydney 01 Apr 2016
Consultant: Mary


Hi Andriana,Thank you for this, all your assistance is been greatly appreciated, take care.

DL, From Melbourne 29 Mar 2016
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks for your help with this, has been a great service. Am keen to check back with you for more business/personal travel in the future!

PL, From Sydney 23 Mar 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Jessica and Garry, Just a short note to say a big thank you to you both for recommending and arranging our stay at Lilianfels last week. It was a beautiful hotel and location with amazing food. We all had an absolutely amazing stay.

R.E. , From Queensland 16 Mar 2016
Consultant: Garry


The ticket has arrived. I cannot imagine how good you will be when you become a Senior Consultant.

Andrew Firek, From Sydney 14 Mar 2016
Consultant: Nick


It has been a very long time since I have received such exceptional service from a travel agent and it has made the arrangements for this holiday so easy … thank you!!!

MI, From Sydney 01 Mar 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Dear DanielleThank you so much for looking after our friends and neighbours – while Rob has been on an international business trip Jan has never done this and your assistance and kindness to her is very much appreciated.

MK, From Melbourne 22 Feb 2016
Consultant: Danielle


I would like to say how impressed I have been with the service I have received from Baylie, from when I first contacted her through to today when I booked my flight to the UK with her. Nothing has been too much trouble – and I DID test her patience with my mind changes – and she has responded immediately either by email or phone to all my requests. I see she is listed as a ‘junior consultant’ but from my experience she will not stay in that position for long! I have never had such good service from a travel agent and will certainly always use FirstClass whenever I can afford to and I will recommend you to my friends. I hope to have good flights and will report back at the end of them.

MW, From Canberra 18 Feb 2016
Consultant: Baylie


Hi MaryI received my ticket pack today - thank you very much. We are very happy to have found First Class travel, will definitely be using you from now on.Regards,M.M

M.M, From Sydney 15 Feb 2016
Consultant: Mary


Hello Danielle,Thank you for your efficient and prompt service.

WW, From Melbourne 21 Jan 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Andriana,Everything went perfectly thanks.Thank you for all your help and will be booking again soon no doubt.

SC, From Melbourne 20 Jan 2016
Consultant: Andriana


hello danielle,we are home and very sorry to be!!!had a fantastic time, all went to plan, really looking forward to our next getaway!!!thank you for all your helpi look forward to contacting you again, as that means i am heading off somewhere!!!very best wishes,

LH, From Brisbane 20 Jan 2016
Consultant: Danielle


Fantastic Baylie.You are very efficient and patient.I am very impressed indeed.Thank you again

C.S., From 14 Jan 2016
Consultant: Baylie


What can I say? It has been an absolute pleasure putting all this in place with you! Thank you!! And, I hope you don’t mind but, I have mentioned your name and agency to some friends recently.

MI, From ACT 22 Dec 2015
Consultant: Danielle


I will contact you when we decide to fly with business class again for our future travel. I was happy to be assisted from you for our booking

FT, From Sydney 30 Nov 2015
Consultant: Danielle


I can't thank you enough for arranging such a brilliant trip

LH, From Brisbane 30 Nov 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you and all at First Class for your help this year.Great service, especially as have never met face to face.

KN, From Sydney 30 Nov 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you again for your assistance with Scenic and our air travel. We look forward to working with you again.

DK, From Sydney 30 Nov 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks again for making my travel so easy, especially the booking. I can't explain how grateful I am for your understanding.Thanks,L.H

L.H, From Brisbane 30 Nov 2015
Consultant: Mary


Many thanks for your prompt assistance today, we really appreciate your fantastic service and for looking after these

PK, From Melbourne 26 Nov 2015
Consultant: Danielle


I’ll be in touch with new trips as they come up, we were very happy with the service and attention we got from you.

MN, From Sydney 23 Nov 2015
Consultant: Danielle


I would also like to sincerely thank you for the great work you undertook for me getting me the flights and seats I wanted;I look forward to dealing with you again.

DB, From Sydney 05 Nov 2015
Consultant: Baylie


Thank you again for your excellent service

GB, From Brisbane 29 Oct 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle and thanks for the follow up call.I can only give First Class - and you - the highest praise; from the first telephone contact to the after sales service, it was excellent!Thanks again for all your hard work on my behalf.

HA, From Sydney 26 Oct 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks very much for organising and confirming my seating request.The extra "tweaking" was also much appreciated!So thank you again, to both you and Andriana, for your organisational efforts.Great friendly service from you both! We will definitely recommend you to our friends.

IC, From Melbourne 22 Oct 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hello Mary Thank you for your email.Thank you Mary for your part and your helpfulness, all the seats were exactly as I had requested.Regards,C.R

no name, From 15 Oct 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi Andriana.Just wanted to personally thank you for your service. We received the e-tickets today, it was a nice little touch with the document wallet and luggage tags.Once again than you for assistance.

SH, From Brisbane 02 Oct 2015
Consultant: Andriana


FirstClass from start to finish! Using FirstClass.com.au to book my Etihad First Apartment trip to Europe was a great decision, nothing was too much trouble and the specialised advice from Garry and his team made this trip very special. All my travel in the future will be booked through Firstclass.com.au

S.T., From Sydney 23 Sep 2015
Consultant: Garry


Thanks again Keren for your perseverance and finding this flight for us, truly appreciated.

SM, From Sydney 14 Sep 2015
Consultant: Keren


Dear Keren, Thank you very much for all your efficient assistance. This was a very streamlined and stress free experience. This is the second time I have used your company and have been very impressed with the service.

BG, From Perth 14 Sep 2015
Consultant: Keren


Hi Mary,Our thanks again for all your helpful organisational skills and caring manner. You are a definite asset to the organisation, have our highest level of recommendation and will be definitely be our first choice with future travels.Regards,M & T

M.M, From LST 10 Sep 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi Garry,During my career as Director of Public Affairs for the RAAF I became very aware that the Air Force, indeed Defence, was often tardy in recognising excellent work.Now retired, I like to advise where staff have exceeded my expectations. Hence, I was fortunate in phoning Mary Yilmaz, after a friend of mine, a retired British Airways pilot, advised me to contact your company for my trip to Europe – I depart on Saturday. Mary not only has an engaging personality but was thoroughly professional, courteous and prompt in advising me of the best options for flights, hire car and accommodation. I have already passed on her details to a number of my friends.I would appreciate if you could pass on my thanks to Mary.Regards,K.L

K.L, From ACT 08 Sep 2015
Consultant: Mary


Andriana,Thank you so much all your help has been amazing we will definitely be using you for future business and personal trips.

rm, From Sydney 01 Sep 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Dani thank you so much for all your help over the last few years. I feel completely safe with any bookings made by you.

LH, From Brisbane 27 Aug 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks Keren!All good..a great trip thank you...as usual I can't praise Etihad enough: their service standards are fantastic and consistently so. All your arrangements went like clockwork. Will certainly recommend you to friends and use your services again( don't know when !) but am happy to receive the email news on upcoming deals etc. Thanks again for great personal service!

WD, From Hobart 21 Aug 2015
Consultant: Keren


Hi Andriana,Thanks again for your attentive service and superb help in arranging this trip for us. I look forward to booking our next flight with you in the future.

DA, From Brisbane 19 Aug 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi DanielleThanks for your email. We had a wonderful trip and everything went very smoothly. Thanks again for your assistance with our bookings. We have recommended First Class Travel to lots of people and will definitely make use of your services in the future.

LD, From Brisbane 13 Aug 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Dear Danielle, Thank you for arranging my flight. Everything worked like clockwork. ETIHAD is certainly a good airline to fly with.Should I ever have the courage to attempt another long flight, will certainly get in touch with you. Greetings from a grateful customer

SC, From Sydney 12 Aug 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks very much for all your assistance. I remain a happy customer and will not hesitate to come to Frist Class.com.au for my more complex travel arrangements.

MM, From DRW 10 Aug 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Garry,We are back in Australia now and I wanted to thank you for the excellent arrangements. The Singapore Airlines sector on the way back (A380 business class) was as good as I have ever experienced - highly recommended.Many thanks to you and your team.

TH, From Sydney 05 Aug 2015
Consultant: Garry


Hi Mary,We have established an excellent relationship with your helpful approach to our booking and remain appreciative of the interest you have demonstrated with the planning of our holiday. You have our unsolicited recommendation to colleagues and friends.Kind regards,M.M

M.M, From LST 04 Aug 2015
Consultant: Mary


Good morning Keren,Many thanks for your speedy and efficient service, very impressed.RegardsV

no name, From 24 Jul 2015
Consultant: Keren


You have been very helpful and I appreciate everything which allowed the travel aspects to be basically as painless as they can be.

RB, From Sydney 23 Jul 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,Thanks so much for checking in. All went well. Thanks for your help, I will get in touch when the next trip comes around.Regards,E.A

E.A, From Sydney 20 Jul 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi Danielle,Just received my e-tickets and folder with some “ goodies “ inside.Thanks for your kind service – most appreciated.Let me firstly say Danielle, that you have been most professional & understanding during your dealings with us ( older people ) and for this we are truly most grateful. Really look forward to hearing from you from time to time.Our thank to you once again Danielle.

GM, From Perth 13 Jul 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle,Plans went well and we had a great holiday thank you. Thank you for your efforts on our behalf, they were much appreciated.

TP, From Sydney 08 Jul 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle,We had a wonderful holiday thank you.Very impressed with Cathay Pacific - the cabin staff were wonderfully attentive and very very helpful with our children and the cabin, food and service were all excellent.Cathay were also very accommodating at check-in for each flight and in all instances had us sitting together which was excellent.Won’t hesitate to use you again for our future travels so please do keep me on your mailing list for flight offers

TB, From Melbourne 08 Jul 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Garry,Thank you so much for arranging our flights for our honeymoon. Dane & I appreciate all the time and effort you put in for us in finding the best flights p.s. A380 was absolutely amazing. We will be sure to book all future flights with you.Thank you

L.A. , From Sydney 07 Jul 2015
Consultant: Garry


Hello Mary,Thank you for the attachment. I would also like to express my gratitude for the assistance provided, especially considering the short notice you had.Am truly grateful and appreciative of your work.Kind regards,B.T

B.T, From Sydney 25 Jun 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi MaryI am having an absolute dream holiday.Thanks again for always taking care of me.Regards,R.H

R.H, From Melbourne 23 Jun 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hello Mary,We would like to take this opportunity to enthusiasticly recommend yourself and your company! It has been a pleasure for us try and show some appreciation for all that you have done for us.Regards,DB

DB, From Brisbane 17 Jun 2015
Consultant: Mary


Hi Dani,I just want to thank you for all you have done for us. We leave this Wednesday (God willing) and are very excited. You are always such a pleasure to deal with and look after us so very very well.I hope you and your family are well, and I will give you a ring when we return.Thank you again dear Dani,

no name, From CS 16 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Now back safely from my European adventure.Thanks so much for your professional advice and service which was seamless. I had a great time.

JD, From Melbourne 10 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks again for your assistance with booking these fares - was a very good experience and one I have recommend to friends and colleagues.

AH, From Melbourne 09 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


We had a great time - thank you so much- absolutely everything went to plan !Looking forward to planning my next holiday with you😊

LH, From Brisbane 04 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks again Danielle for organising our trip; your help was great and very much appreciated

TS, From Sydney 04 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks so much once again for your assistance. I feel very lucky to have you as my travel agent – you always fix things!

DM, From Sydney 02 Jun 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you Mary.trip was good and Ethiad was also very good. limousine arrangements also well organised.thank you for all your help. will contact you agaiinMD

MD, From Melbourne 29 May 2015
Consultant: Mary


Morning Danielle,Just wanted to write to thank you so much for organizing my flight to the UK.Although you did a fantastic job looking after mum it was very kind of you to also assist with mine.Everything went so well and mum now doing her tours.Thanks again

JD, From Sydney 27 May 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Just a note to thank you for introducing us to Danielle Macey.Danielle has looked after our travel needs with great patience, humour and professionalism. It has certainly been a pleasure dealing with First Class.com

RH, From Canberra 14 May 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Very best to you and my thanks again for a job well done.

JD, From Melbourne 02 May 2015
Consultant: Danielle


We will be recommending you and of course, look forward to making further bookings with you.

AR, From Melbourne 28 Apr 2015
Consultant: Danielle


My experience of dealing with you has been unbelievable and I would highly recommend you to any friends booking trips. I will certainly be in touch again for other journeys in the futures! Thank you so much for all your wonderful help and attention to detail. Even the chauffeur service worked like clockwork and within 80 minutes of landing I was in my home again on Sunday night.

NM, From Sydney 14 Apr 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you for your great service and persistence today finding the flights for us to get to Barcelona in June

PS, From Adelaide 13 Apr 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi GarryWe had a wonderful trip and the Qantas/ JAL/ BA codeshare flights were all outstanding

MS, From Kingscliff 08 Apr 2015
Consultant: Garry


I would like to provide some feedback in regard to one of your consultants, Danielle Macey. I have been dealing with her over the past few weeks to arrange travel for myself and my husband to Paris. My observations of her are:• Danielle was quick to respond to my original email with a telephone call to clarify my needs• She promptly provided me with a number of options for us to consider• Once we had made our selection, she made the arrangements efficiently and sent me the details• She is very professional and friendly on the telephone and her emails are succinct and effective• She followed up on a number of queries I had in a timely way• She was very patient and supportive whilst I sorted out payment of the ticketsI have been very happy during my dealings with Danielle and I hope you will pass on this feedback to her. I have really appreciated her knowledge and expertise in this area.

JH, From HBA 31 Mar 2015
Consultant: Danielle


I recently booked a business class flight to Singapore with Andriana Sardelis and found her very pleasant and helpful. I shall be only too happy to use her services in the future. Please include me on your mailing list.

ML, From Sydney 12 Mar 2015
Consultant: Andriana


I have been very impressed with your level of customer service and thoroughness. Your company came highly recommended, and I will have no hesitation in using your services again, and recommending your organisation, and you personally, to our friends and colleagues.

JD, From Melbourne 09 Mar 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Your patience and persistence to get this trip over the line has been amazing and very much appreciated.I have not forgotten the bubbly

JM, From Sydney 08 Mar 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you Andriana. All went well and we loved Cuba and of course the Carnival in Rio.

L.M, From Brisbane 27 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Andriana,We had the most magnificent time!!! Not a single glitch with flights etc so thank you very much. We will definitely refer and use you again in the future.

S.F, From Brisbane 27 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Mary,Thanks for your email – great trip and all went smoothly – again all your help was greatly appreciated.P.H

P.H, From Brisbane 23 Feb 2015
Consultant: Mary


Was a pleasure dealing with you again and is also a happy situation to have someone who knows who we are when we make contact.

RC, From Perth 19 Feb 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle,Really appreciate your professionalism - thank you. Etihad was a new experience for us and one we very much looked forward to.Again thank you for all your past help.

RC, From Perth 11 Feb 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Andriana,Everything went well. All our connections were seamless & we had a great time. I’ll definitely be in touch with you once we decide on our next holiday later in the year.Regards,Linda

LA, From Sydney 03 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks Andriana. We had a great trip.I have passed on your details to a friend for her next trip. Much appreciate your serviceKind regards,Jo

JR, From Sydney 02 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Dear Andriana, Thanks for this. We really appreciate all you do to help us.Again, thanks.Kind regardsStephen and Elizabeth.

SC, From Sydney 02 Feb 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Thanks Andriana, it was a great trip from beginning to end. Will definitely be in touch for future trips.Have a great week.Regards,

LB, From 27 Jan 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi DanielleI had a great trip and the flights went well I would definitely fly Swiss again and also use First Class and have recommended you to friends and colleaguesUntil my next trip have fun!

AS, From Sydney 26 Jan 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Andriana. Thank you for the email. All went well with the trip and thank you for your efforts. They are much appreciated. Regards. Glyn

GE, From 23 Jan 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Dear Andriana,Thank you for your email! We had a wonderful trip through Switzerland, Italy and France-we saw areas we had long wished to visit and thoroughly enjoyed every location where we had chosen to stay. Our flights went according to plan and were well scheduled with just the right amount time between flights and, from our perspective, the better alternative to arrive early in the day at our destinations.We were very happy with your attention and service for our just completed trip.

RB, From 23 Jan 2015
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Lauren,I was just about to email you when your email came through!We had the most wonderful holiday everything went perfectly and there were no hitches.All our flights were great with just the right amount of transit time in-between.The accommodation was excellent especially the suite at the New York Palace , a fantastic location.Stonegate was also a great location but the units were looking a little tired but then so was I after a big day skiing.All the transfers were very good and on time.Thank you for all your help I will be in touch for our next holiday, if you have any questions feel free to ring me any time.Kind regards

MJC, From Brisbane 23 Jan 2015
Consultant: Firstclass


You and your colleague’s service levels have been 1st Class (pun intended) and I’ll be happy to send some more business your way.

M.T, From Melbourne 19 Jan 2015
Consultant: Jessica


Hi Lauren,We have been so impressed with your professionalism, knowledge and service we have recommended Firstclass.com.au to fellow travellers and will forward your details to a couple from Adelaide who we met on the HAL cruise.

WG&WP, From Canberra 15 Jan 2015
Consultant: Firstclass


We left everything to the last minute for our Christmas break, which was mainly due to work commitments and not knowing timing etc. We contacted Keren on 23 December seeking help. Keren managed to plan, book and provide suggestions and advice within the very short timeframe and we were on the plane to Singapore on the morning of Christmas Eve. This allowed us to enjoy Christmas in Singapore and then continue on to Vietnam for an enjoyable two week holiday experiencing its culture, its UNESCO sites, the main cities and a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at one of its resorts.Thank you Keren for your efforts, commitment and efficiency in organising a very enjoyable holiday.

V&P, From Sydney 14 Jan 2015
Consultant: Keren


Hi Lauren,Thank you for organising our trip to Florence- everything was great.The hotel in Milan was amazing the lounge bar ( which FYI made the best vodka martini's) was renovated like Hollywood in the 40's/50's.Our flights with Etihad were excellent (even if delayed both ways in Abu Dhabi).Thanks again for your great work in organising and booking all for us.Hope to chat next time we want to travel.

JB & PS, From Melbourne 13 Jan 2015
Consultant: Firstclass


Thank you Danielle - appreciate your email.In terms of feedback, the service you provided both me and my father was excellent. I know I had a number of messy questions and I really appreciated your prompt and professional service

KD, From Sydney 13 Jan 2015
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Garry,Hope you had a relaxing break.We certainly did. Thanks so much for arranging our trip we had a blast. Weather was awesome , seas were calm , food and service was outstanding and people were super friendly that we met.Thanks again,

Greg, From Sydney 13 Jan 2015
Consultant: Garry


Thank you again for your help – when we decided to go he said “Quick get in touch with Danielle and she will do it for us” - we do appreciate the service you give us.We hear all our friends’ terrible stories of booking and we just smile and say “We have Danielle”.We wish you and your family a very happy Christmas.

MN, From Melbourne 03 Dec 2014
Consultant: Danielle


I’m glad to have made contact but I just wanted to say what a pleasure it is dealing with your companyWe have booked 2 X 4 person business seats to Europe via Danielle and she has been excellent, great fares, quick and fantastic attention to detail and so easy to deal with unlike other agencies

mr, From Sydney 27 Nov 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Dear Mary We had a lovely trip thank you and all your arrangements worked well.Regards,P.K

P.K, From Melbourne 25 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Mary,Thank you the trip was good and all went to plan.Cheers,

J.T, From Melbourne 25 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


Dear Sir/Madam Lauren was very helpful in organising our recent va

P&K C, From 21 Nov 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


HiJust wanted to thank you for all your help organising my flights to USA recently. We had a great time and everything went ahead as plannedWe hope to do s similar trip next year and will contact you again to help us out

LT, From 14 Nov 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


I don’t normally involve myself in customer feedback programmes, however, on this occasion I feel compelled to pass on some information to indicate my complete satisfaction with Lauren Milner, who has booked and organised 3 international flights, with connecting domestic services for me in the past 12 months.It is easy to be frustrated with any part of any trip, but Lauren’s attention to detail has prevented this occurring in every area of her responsibility. Whilst this may be her job, her professional, friendly and considerate attitude has allowed me to concentrate on my business on not on the travel concerns, with everything on every occasion being delivered, as assumed. This, on this trip was particularly felt when those with whom I was travelling experienced issues that may have been prevented had they engaged the services of Lauren. Accordingly, I wish to thank Lauren for her assistance; I have already recommended her services to other frequent flyers.

SH, From 18 Nov 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


I would like to bring to your attention the great,friendly and efficient service that was provided to me by Jessica, she was an absolute delight to deal with.I will definitely book future trips with her again.

P.S, From Hobart 07 Jan 2015
Consultant: Jessica


All went well was a wonderful stay and accommodation was fabulous. Thanks for helping organise the trip.

K.S, From Melbourne 06 Jan 2015
Consultant: Jessica


Thanks Jessica for your prompt action.I am impressed with your efficiency.Good work.

A.T, From Sydney 30 Dec 2014
Consultant: Jessica


Hi MaryWe had a fantastic time and all of the arrangements worked well with no issues at all.Thanks for your help and all the best for 2015.RegardsL.L

L.L, From Brisbane 30 Dec 2014
Consultant: Mary


Many Thanks Andriana and I’d like to take this opportunity to wish y

AB, From Sydney 18 Dec 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you for your help in making Helens and my holiday a great experience. We are regular travellers to Europe and believe me we have had plenty go wrong over the years. Our journey this year went off without a hitch. You were responsible for a large part of the stress reduction which should be part and parcel of a good travel agents brief but which is rarely delivered. You answered every query and request which is a first for us. It went like clock work which is a first for us in 20 Years of travelling. Last year when we returned from Europe our Etihad pick up did not turn up and we waited for an hour for it in vain. Our agent let us down but not this year. You are a gem Keren.

D & HM, From Sydney 07 Nov 2014
Consultant: Keren


Mary Thank you - all worked really well. Will come to earlier next year when we start planning the next trip. RegardsBC

R.C, From Melbourne 06 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


The service from yourself was excellent. A pleasure to work with you.

NB, From Sydney 03 Nov 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks for the great service Mary.Regards,M.S

M.S, From Melbourne 03 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thank you so much Mary, and we've appreciated the good serviceRegardsJ.W

J.W, From Perth 03 Nov 2014
Consultant: Mary


Just a note to say how pleased I have been with the service I have received when making my booking with your company. Lauren has been an excellent contact, both on line and by phone, being both helpful and efficient. I wish I had come across your company years ago, but I was under the impression you just handled , exclusively, first class.We leave for Paris early August and I hope everything works out just as smoothly.

ST, From Sydney 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


Good MorningI recently used your company to arrange flights to the UK for my wife and I and was fortunate to have received excellent service from your Lauren Milner.I cannot speak more highly of her professionalism, willingness to help and diligence in finding the flights and making all necessary arrangements.

MS, From Melbourne 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


Hi GarryAs usual a great job. All flights OK.Please use Amex on file to pay.Kindest regards

MM, From Perth 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Garry


Hi Mary,Yes all went well, in fact in terms of flights etc and air

JVR, From Melbourne 22 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thanks Andriana,I appreciate your assistance along the way to get us the right travel & flights.

A.B, From 21 Oct 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Dear Andriana,Thank you so much for this and I really appreciate your support.We will definitely use your service again.

A.M, From 21 Oct 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Hi Mary,Great flights, great trip. Thanks for all your organisation .Looking forward to the next one.Cheers, J.M

J.M, From Melbourne 17 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Dear Danielle,Everything went very well with our flights and chauffeur transfers. I would like to thank you for organising everything so efficiently, especially the seat selection. We were so glad to be together in the middle, could hold hands when we wanted to!!! Also Row 11, being in the middle, is away from the noise of toilets and galley. Thank you for doing such a grand job,

pm, From Brisbane 13 Oct 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Danielle, I just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for our

JH, From 09 Oct 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,We had a lovely time.Thanks again for your hard work especially when things went a bit crazy with the cancellations.Regards,W.H

W.H, From Sydney 09 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Mary,We thank you for a great holiday. Everything went accord to plan, no delays and all travel comfortable.Weather was perfect and we had a great time.See you next time we travelThanks again P.F

P.F, From Sydney 24 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Dear Mary,Many thanks for all your help, Mary and I’ve told seve

A.C, From 03 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi MaryThank you for your email. We had a wonderful trip and everything went well. Thank you for all your help with the arrangements.Kind regards R.M

R.M, From Melbourne 03 Oct 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi, I would like compliment Jessica Al-Chami for being of great help and also being able to forgive a little rant from an old bloke.This young lady is a pleasure to deal with and I will look forward to future bookings with her.

P.S, From Melbourne 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Jessica


Good afternoon,I am writing to say how greatly we appreciate the help Jessica Al-Chami gave to us in organising new flights when Air France cancelled our flights due to the pilots' strike. We don't know what we would have done without her help. We have been delighted with the service we received.

R.W, From Brisbane 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Jessica


Hi Andriana,We had a wonderful time and there were no hitches. We would happily book through you again.

P.W, From Sydney 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Thank you Andriana. Your service has been exceptional.

S.L, From Melbourne 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Great customer service. Well done.

S.W, From Sydney 24 Sep 2014
Consultant: Andriana


Hello MaryThe trip was fabulous, especially flying Business Class. All connections went well.Thank you and we will certainly be in contact in the future should we travel again, no doubt we will. Y.V

Y.Z, From Perth 17 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Mary ,Yes all went well great service and flights were good - got a nice sleep both ways !Thanks for your helpJ.D

J.D, From Sydney 18 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Mary,Everything perfect trip was fantastic.Will defiantly C.H

C.H, From Sydney 17 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thanks Danielle. How easy it is to make a booking with you.Until the next trip.

PB, From Sydney 16 Sep 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,Your kind words and all of the information regarding our trip is much appreciated.Thank you for your professional expertise exercised in such a caring way.Kind Regards D

D.J, From Sydney 11 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thanks Mary.Really excellent work/service!regards,J

J.C, From Melbourne 11 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Danielle,Thanks for your email.Everything went smoothly on my flights home. Thank you again for all your assistance.Once again thank you so much for all your assistance in initially booking my flights and then also making the amendments I requested when in the UK.I look forward to contacting you next year for my usual annual flights.

dm, From 10 Sep 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,Thanks very much! Yep just about ready, thanks so much for all your help and wonderful, professional service as always.I’ll speak to you when I return.

L.E, From Sydney 10 Sep 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi DanielleWe had a great trip and etihad was as wonderful as ever.

mc, From Sydney 09 Sep 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Thank you Jessica. It was a pleasure to do business with you and First Class. You truly are 'first class'!!

L.N, From Sydney 29 Aug 2014
Consultant: Jessica


I was very happy with your service. It was professional, knowledgeable and very timely. I know a great deal about rtw trips, etc. as I have had to book a number of them myself over the years. It is refreshing to speak to someone who has such a broad background in overseas travel.

AD, From 19 Aug 2014
Consultant: Danielle


GarryThank you for your good wishes in your email of 21 July. We have been trying to catch up since getting back, and urgent work for the local university has been holding us up.Everything that was arranged through you happened exactly as it was supposed to. Thank you very much for your company's attention to detail.Etihad run a very smooth operation with their limousines. Great organisation.Our only real hitch was our luggage not making the connection to Sydney at the changeover airport in Abu Dhabi. They delivered it the next day.The flight from Abu Dhabi to Sydney was operated by Virgin. To our surprise, it was remarkably good. Our reaction before we boarded was that we had been caught with a typical JetStar international flight. But no! Do you recall the famous Avis advertising campaign when they made a virtue of being Number 2 behind Hertz, "therefore we try harder"? T'was just like that. I am sure Borghetti is getting his revenge for being overlooked at Qantas.Thanks again for all you did.With kindest regards

RG and RJ, From Sydney 19 Aug 2014
Consultant: Garry


I am extremely happy with the customer service you have provided to me - you are a star!

DM, From 18 Aug 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Thanks for the follow up. The trip was great! We had sunny days pretty

C.B, From Sydney 17 Jul 2014
Consultant: Jessica


Hi Garry, Back in Oz after another holiday in Europe. Must let you know that your organisation was impeccable as usual and apart from a small hic-up in Singapore with the Limo, (not your fault) we had a great trip and a fantastic time . This email is really only sent to let you know your service was absolutely first class, and you, and FirstClass, deserve our heartfelt thanks. Cheers

Ron, From Sydney 31 Jul 2014
Consultant: Garry


Thank you for your great service. We will definitely use you again should we need to travel business class.

M.R, From 18 Jul 2014
Consultant: Danielle


We appreciate all you did for us and are happy to recommend Firstclass.com.au

M.P, From 10 Jul 2014
Consultant: Danielle


This is the second time I've used your company and again all was perfe

L.S, From 10 Jul 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hi Mary,Great trip thanks.Thanks for your contact and attention. I've been impressed with your agency and will definitely call back next time I travel. I had recommended you to a few people.Thanks,A.O

A.O, From Brisbane 09 Jul 2014
Consultant: Mary


Hi Mary,Thanks for your email. Thanks for getting everything in place and I look forward to working with you again in the future.P.H

P.H, From Brisbane 09 Jul 2014
Consultant: Mary


Thank you! Everything went very smoothly. Great service as usual by Etihad and by your good selves. Really appreciated your speedy response to my change of flight request. We will definitely be in touch for our next trip.

RW, From Sydney 13 Nov 2014
Consultant: Danielle


Hello, firstly, I am a "return" Client.I would like to thank Danielle for her advice and especially Lauren for her assistance in arranging a recent Booking to Europe.Danielle was (initially) able to save us more than $2K PP on our Flights due to an Airline Offer I was unaware of.Lauren had "difficulties" finalising our "On Land" segment which were resolved with her persistence and assisted us with Seating changes.I'm grateful to you both for your help.Cheers and thank you

AD, From Melbourne 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


I wanted to write to you to express how satisfied we are with one of your hard workers Lauren Milner. Lauren has gone beyond the call of normal service in assisting us with a booking that we had some issues with and she has been fabulous with both her service, professionalism and attention to detail when helping us solve the issue. You probably don’t get many of these emails anymore as usually there are complaints in this world...You are very fortunate to have such a hardworking and courteous employee and we wanted to let you know so you can acknowledge this.

S&M S, From Sydney 30 Oct 2014
Consultant: Firstclass


Testimonials Archive